Edmonton Oilers Playoff Schedule 2016-17

Game 1
Wed, Apr 12 2017
EDM

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

SJ
Game 2
Fri, Apr 14 2017
EDM

Final
2 - 0

SJ
Game 3
Sun, Apr 16 2017
SJ

Final
0 - 1

EDM
Game 4
Tue, Apr 18 2017
SJ

Final
7 - 0

EDM
Game 5
Thu, Apr 20 2017
EDM

Final
4 - 3 (OT)

SJ
Game 6
Sat, Apr 22 2017
SJ

Final
1 - 3

EDM
Game 7 (if necessary)
Mon, Apr 24 at 11:00 am MDT VS
SJ
Game 1
Wed, Apr 26 2017
ANA

Final
3 - 5

EDM
Game 2
Fri, Apr 28 2017
ANA

Final
1 - 2

EDM
Game 3
Sun, Apr 30 2017
EDM

Final
3 - 6

ANA
Game 4
Wed, May 3 2017
EDM

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

ANA
Game 5
Fri, May 5 2017
ANA

Final
4 - 3 (SO)

EDM
Game 6
Sun, May 7 2017
EDM

Final
7 - 1

ANA
Game 7
Wed, May 10 2017
ANA

Final
2 - 1

EDM