Edmonton Oilers Schedule 2019-20



October 2019

Wed, Oct 2 2019
EDM

Final
3 - 2

VAN
Sat, Oct 5 2019
EDM

Final
6 - 5

LA
Tue, Oct 8 2019
NYI

Final
2 - 5

EDM
Thu, Oct 10 2019
NJ

Final
3 - 4 (SO)

EDM
Sat, Oct 12 2019
NYR

Final
1 - 4

EDM
Mon, Oct 14 2019
CHI

Final
3 - 1

EDM
Wed, Oct 16 2019
EDM

Final
6 - 3

PHI
Fri, Oct 18 2019
EDM

Final
2 - 1

DET
Sun, Oct 20 2019
WPG

Final
1 - 0 (SO)

EDM
Tue, Oct 22 at 6:00 pm MDT @
MIN
Thu, Oct 24 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
WAS
Sun, Oct 27 at 2:00 pm MDT VS
FLA
Tue, Oct 29 at 5:30 pm MDT @
DET
Wed, Oct 30 at 5:30 pm MDT @
CBJ

November 2019

Sat, Nov 2 at 11:00 am MDT @
PIT
Mon, Nov 4 at 7:00 pm MST VS
ARI
Wed, Nov 6 at 6:30 pm MST VS
STL
Fri, Nov 8 at 7:00 pm MST VS
NJ
Sun, Nov 10 at 7:00 pm MST @
ANA
Tue, Nov 12 at 8:30 pm MST @
SJ
Thu, Nov 14 at 7:00 pm MST VS
COL
Sat, Nov 16 at 2:00 pm MST VS
DAL
Tue, Nov 19 at 8:30 pm MST @
SJ
Thu, Nov 21 at 8:30 pm MST @
LA
Sat, Nov 23 at 8:00 pm MST @
VEG
Sun, Nov 24 at 6:00 pm MST @
ARI
Wed, Nov 27 at 8:00 pm MST @
COL
Sat, Nov 30 at 8:00 pm MST VS
VAN

December 2019

Sun, Dec 1 at 8:00 pm MST @
VAN
Wed, Dec 4 at 7:30 pm MST VS
OTT
Fri, Dec 6 at 7:00 pm MST VS
LA
Sun, Dec 8 at 6:00 pm MST VS
BUF
Tue, Dec 10 at 7:00 pm MST VS
CAR
Thu, Dec 12 at 6:00 pm MST @
MIN
Sat, Dec 14 at 5:00 pm MST VS
TOR
Mon, Dec 16 at 6:30 pm MST @
DAL
Wed, Dec 18 at 6:30 pm MST @
STL
Fri, Dec 20 at 7:00 pm MST VS
PIT
Sat, Dec 21 at 5:00 pm MST VS
MON
Mon, Dec 23 at 8:00 pm MST @
VAN
Fri, Dec 27 at 7:00 pm MST VS
CGY
Tue, Dec 31 at 7:00 pm MST VS
NYR

January 2020

Thu, Jan 2 at 5:00 pm MST @
BUF
Sat, Jan 4 at 11:00 am MST @
BOS
Mon, Jan 6 at 5:00 pm MST @
TOR
Thu, Jan 9 at 5:00 pm MST @
MON
Sat, Jan 11 at 8:00 pm MST @
CGY
Tue, Jan 14 at 7:00 pm MST VS
NAS
Sat, Jan 18 at 1:00 pm MST VS
ARI
Wed, Jan 29 at 8:00 pm MST VS
CGY
Fri, Jan 31 at 7:00 pm MST VS
STL

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 at 8:00 pm MST @
CGY
Tue, Feb 4 at 7:00 pm MST @
ARI
Thu, Feb 6 at 7:30 pm MST VS
SJ
Sat, Feb 8 at 5:00 pm MST VS
NAS
Tue, Feb 11 at 7:00 pm MST VS
CHI
Thu, Feb 13 at 5:00 pm MST @
TB
Sat, Feb 15 at 2:00 pm MST @
FLA
Sun, Feb 16 at 2:00 pm MST @
CAR
Wed, Feb 19 at 6:30 pm MST VS
BOS
Fri, Feb 21 at 7:00 pm MST VS
MIN
Sun, Feb 23 at 8:00 pm MST @
LA
Tue, Feb 25 at 8:00 pm MST @
ANA
Wed, Feb 26 at 8:30 pm MST @
VEG
Sat, Feb 29 at 8:00 pm MST VS
WPG

March 2020

Mon, Mar 2 at 6:00 pm MST @
NAS
Tue, Mar 3 at 6:30 pm MST @
DAL
Thu, Mar 5 at 6:30 pm MST @
CHI
Sat, Mar 7 at 8:00 pm MST VS
CBJ
Mon, Mar 9 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
VEG
Wed, Mar 11 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
WPG
Fri, Mar 13 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
NYI
Sun, Mar 15 at 11:00 am MDT @
PHI
Mon, Mar 16 at 5:00 pm MDT @
WAS
Wed, Mar 18 at 5:30 pm MDT @
OTT
Fri, Mar 20 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
TB
Mon, Mar 23 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
ANA
Wed, Mar 25 at 7:30 pm MDT VS
COL
Fri, Mar 27 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
SJ
Sun, Mar 29 at 6:00 pm MDT VS
ANA
Tue, Mar 31 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
VEG

April 2020

Sat, Apr 4 at 8:00 pm MDT @
CGY