Edmonton Oilers Schedule 2020-21

April 2021

VAN
Fri, Apr 2 2021
EDM

Final
3 - 2

CGY
Sat, Apr 3 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
VAN
Mon, Apr 5 2021
MON

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

EDM
Wed, Apr 7 2021
OTT

Final
2 - 4

EDM
Thu, Apr 8 2021
OTT

Final
1 - 3

EDM
Fri, Apr 9 at 5:00 pm MDT @
OTT
Sat, Apr 10 2021
CGY

Final
5 - 0

EDM
Mon, Apr 12 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
VAN
Wed, Apr 14 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
VAN
Fri, Apr 16 at 7:00 pm MDT @
VAN
Sat, Apr 17 at 5:00 pm MDT @
WPG
Mon, Apr 19 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
MON
Tue, Apr 20 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
MON
Wed, Apr 21 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
MON
Mon, Apr 26 at 7:00 pm MDT @
WPG
Wed, Apr 28 at 7:00 pm MDT @
WPG
Thu, Apr 29 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
CGY

January 2021

Wed, Jan 13 2021
EDM

Final
3 - 5

VAN
Thu, Jan 14 2021
EDM

Final
5 - 2

VAN
Sat, Jan 16 2021
EDM

Final
1 - 5

MON
Mon, Jan 18 2021
EDM

Final
1 - 3

MON
Wed, Jan 20 2021
TOR

Final
1 - 3

EDM
Fri, Jan 22 2021
TOR

Final
4 - 2

EDM
Sun, Jan 24 2021
WPG

Final
3 - 4

EDM
Tue, Jan 26 2021
WPG

Final
6 - 4

EDM
Thu, Jan 28 2021
EDM

Final
3 - 4

TOR
Sat, Jan 30 2021
EDM

Final
4 - 3 (OT)

TOR
Sun, Jan 31 2021
EDM

Final
8 - 5

OTT

February 2021

Tue, Feb 2 2021
EDM

Final
4 - 2

OTT
Sat, Feb 6 2021
CGY

Final
6 - 4

EDM
Mon, Feb 8 2021
OTT

Final
1 - 3

EDM
Tue, Feb 9 2021
OTT

Final
2 - 3

EDM
Thu, Feb 11 2021
MON

Final
0 - 3

EDM
Mon, Feb 15 2021
EDM

Final
5 - 6

WPG
Wed, Feb 17 2021
EDM

Final
3 - 2

WPG
Fri, Feb 19 2021
CGY

Final
1 - 2

EDM
Sat, Feb 20 2021
EDM

Final
7 - 1

CGY
Tue, Feb 23 2021
VAN

Final
3 - 4

EDM
Thu, Feb 25 2021
VAN

Final
0 - 3

EDM
Sat, Feb 27 2021
EDM

Final
0 - 4

TOR

March 2021

Mon, Mar 1 2021
EDM

Final
0 - 3

TOR
Wed, Mar 3 2021
EDM

Final
1 - 6

TOR
Sat, Mar 6 2021
EDM

Final
3 - 2

CGY
Mon, Mar 8 2021
EDM

Final
3 - 2

OTT
Wed, Mar 10 2021
EDM

Final
7 - 1

OTT
Fri, Mar 12 2021
EDM

Final
6 - 2

OTT
Sat, Mar 13 2021
VAN

Final
2 - 1

EDM
Mon, Mar 15 2021
CGY

Final
4 - 3

EDM
Wed, Mar 17 2021
CGY

Final
3 - 7

EDM
Thu, Mar 18 2021
EDM

Final
2 - 1

WPG
Sat, Mar 20 2021
EDM

Final
4 - 2

WPG
Mon, Mar 22 at 5:00 pm MDT @
MON
Wed, Mar 24 at 5:30 pm MDT @
MON
Fri, Mar 26 at 5:00 pm MDT @
MON
Sat, Mar 27 2021
TOR

Final
4 - 3 (OT)

EDM
Mon, Mar 29 2021
TOR

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

EDM
Tue, Mar 30 2021
MON

Final
4 - 0

EDM

May 2021

Sat, May 1 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
CGY
Mon, May 3 at 8:00 pm MDT @
VAN
Tue, May 4 at 8:00 pm MDT @
VAN
Thu, May 6 at 6:00 pm MDT VS
VAN
Fri, May 7 at 6:30 pm MDT @
CGY
Sat, May 8 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
VAN
Mon, May 10 at 5:00 pm MDT @
MON
Tue, May 11 at 5:00 pm MDT @
MON
Wed, May 12 at 3:00 pm MDT @
MON
Thu, May 13 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
VAN