Edmonton Oilers Schedule 2018-19

October 2018

Sat, Oct 6 2018
NJ

Final
5 - 2

EDM
Thu, Oct 11 2018
BOS

Final
4 - 1

EDM
Sat, Oct 13 2018
NYR

Final
1 - 2

EDM
Tue, Oct 16 2018
WPG

Final
4 - 5 (OT)

EDM
Thu, Oct 18 2018
EDM

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

BOS
Sat, Oct 20 2018
EDM

Final
0 - 3

NAS
Tue, Oct 23 2018
EDM

Final
5 - 6 (OT)

PIT
Thu, Oct 25 2018
EDM

Final
4 - 1

WAS
Sat, Oct 27 2018
NAS

Final
3 - 5

EDM
Sun, Oct 28 2018
CHI

Final
1 - 2 (OT)

EDM
Tue, Oct 30 2018
EDM

Final
3 - 4

MIN

November 2018

Thu, Nov 1 2018
EDM

Final
4 - 0

CHI
Sat, Nov 3 2018
DET

Final
3 - 4

EDM
Mon, Nov 5 2018
WAS

Final
4 - 2

EDM
Tue, Nov 6 2018
TB

Final
5 - 2

EDM
Thu, Nov 8 2018
FLA

Final
4 - 1

EDM
Sun, Nov 11 2018
EDM

Final
1 - 4

COL
Tue, Nov 13 2018
EDM

Final
6 - 2

MON
Sat, Nov 17 2018
CGY

Final
4 - 2

EDM
Sun, Nov 18 2018
EDM

Final
3 - 6

VEG
Tue, Nov 20 2018
SJ

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

EDM
Fri, Nov 23 2018
ANA

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

EDM
Sun, Nov 25 2018
LA

Final
5 - 2

EDM
Tue, Nov 27 2018
EDM

Final
1 - 0 (OT)

DAL
Thu, Nov 29 2018
EDM

Final
3 - 2

LA

December 2018

Sat, Dec 1 2018
EDM

Final
2 - 1

VEG
Mon, Dec 3 2018
DAL

Final
4 - 1

EDM
Wed, Dec 5 2018
STL

Final
2 - 3 (SO)

EDM
Fri, Dec 7 2018
EDM

Final
7 - 2

MIN
Sun, Dec 9 2018
EDM

Final
1 - 0

CGY
Tue, Dec 11 2018
COL

Final
4 - 6

EDM
Thu, Dec 13 2018
WPG

Final
5 - 4 (OT)

EDM
Fri, Dec 14 2018
EDM

Final
4 - 1

PHI
Sun, Dec 16 2018
VAN

Final
4 - 2

EDM
Tue, Dec 18 2018
EDM

Final
1 - 4

STL
Sat, Dec 22 2018
EDM

Final
3 - 6

TB
Thu, Dec 27 2018
EDM

Final
2 - 4

VAN
Sat, Dec 29 2018
EDM

Final
4 - 7

SJ
Mon, Dec 31 2018
EDM

Final
3 - 4

WPG

January 2019

Wed, Jan 2 2019
ARI

Final
1 - 3

EDM
Sat, Jan 5 2019
LA

Final
4 - 0

EDM
Sun, Jan 6 2019
ANA

Final
0 - 4

EDM
Tue, Jan 8 2019
SJ

Final
7 - 2

EDM
Thu, Jan 10 2019
EDM

Final
4 - 3 (SO)

FLA
Sat, Jan 12 2019
EDM

Final
2 - 3

ARI
Mon, Jan 14 2019
EDM

Final
7 - 2

BUF
Wed, Jan 16 2019
VAN

Final
2 - 3 (SO)

EDM
Sat, Jan 19 2019
EDM

Final
2 - 5

CGY
Sun, Jan 20 2019
EDM

Final
4 - 7

CAR
Tue, Jan 22 2019
EDM

Final
2 - 3

DET

February 2019

Sat, Feb 2 2019
PHI

Final
5 - 4 (OT)

EDM
Sun, Feb 3 2019
MON

Final
4 - 3 (OT)

EDM
Tue, Feb 5 2019
EDM

Final
2 - 6

CHI
Thu, Feb 7 2019
MIN

Final
1 - 4

EDM
Sat, Feb 9 2019
EDM

Final
2 - 5

SJ
Wed, Feb 13 2019
PIT

Final
3 - 1

EDM
Fri, Feb 15 2019
CAR

Final
3 - 1

EDM
Sat, Feb 16 at 5:00 pm MST @
NYI
Tue, Feb 19 at 7:00 pm MST VS
ARI
Thu, Feb 21 at 7:00 pm MST VS
NYI
Sat, Feb 23 at 8:00 pm MST VS
ANA
Mon, Feb 25 at 6:00 pm MST @
NAS
Wed, Feb 27 at 5:00 pm MST @
TOR
Thu, Feb 28 at 5:30 pm MST @
OTT

March 2019

Sat, Mar 2 at 11:00 am MST @
CBJ
Mon, Mar 4 at 5:00 pm MST @
BUF
Thu, Mar 7 at 7:00 pm MST VS
VAN
Sat, Mar 9 at 5:00 pm MST VS
TOR
Mon, Mar 11 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
NYR
Wed, Mar 13 at 7:30 pm MDT VS
NJ
Sat, Mar 16 at 8:00 pm MDT @
ARI
Sun, Mar 17 at 8:00 pm MDT @
VEG
Tue, Mar 19 at 6:00 pm MDT @
STL
Thu, Mar 21 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
CBJ
Sat, Mar 23 at 2:00 pm MDT VS
OTT
Tue, Mar 26 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
LA
Thu, Mar 28 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
DAL
Sat, Mar 30 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
ANA

April 2019

Mon, Apr 1 at 8:00 pm MDT @
VEG
Tue, Apr 2 at 7:00 pm MDT @
COL
Thu, Apr 4 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
SJ
Sat, Apr 6 at 8:00 pm MDT @
CGY