Edmonton Oilers Schedule 2017-18

October 2017

Wed, Oct 4 2017
EDM

Final
3 - 0

CGY
Sat, Oct 7 2017
VAN

Final
3 - 2

EDM
Mon, Oct 9 2017
EDM

Final
2 - 5

WPG
Sat, Oct 14 2017
EDM

Final
1 - 6

OTT
Tue, Oct 17 2017
EDM

Final
3 - 5

CAR
Thu, Oct 19 2017
CHI

Final
1 - 2 (OT)

EDM
Sat, Oct 21 2017
PHI

Final
2 - 1

EDM
Tue, Oct 24 2017
PIT

Final
2 - 1 (OT)

EDM
Thu, Oct 26 2017
EDM

Final
5 - 4

DAL
Sat, Oct 28 2017
EDM

Final
2 - 5

WAS

November 2017

Wed, Nov 1 2017
EDM

Final
2 - 3

PIT
Fri, Nov 3 2017
EDM

Final
6 - 3

NJ
Sun, Nov 5 2017
EDM

Final
0 - 4

DET
Tue, Nov 7 2017
NYI

Final
1 - 2 (OT)

EDM
Thu, Nov 9 2017
NJ

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

EDM
Sat, Nov 11 2017
NYR

Final
4 - 2

EDM
Sun, Nov 12 2017
WAS

Final
2 - 1 (SO)

EDM
Tue, Nov 14 2017
EDM

Final
8 - 2

VEG
Thu, Nov 16 2017
EDM

Final
1 - 4

STL
Sat, Nov 18 2017
DAL

Final
6 - 3

EDM
Tue, Nov 21 2017
STL

Final
8 - 3

EDM
Wed, Nov 22 2017
DET

Final
2 - 6

EDM
Fri, Nov 24 2017
BUF

Final
3 - 1

EDM
Sun, Nov 26 2017
BOS

Final
2 - 4

EDM
Tue, Nov 28 2017
EDM

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

ARI
Thu, Nov 30 2017
EDM

Final
4 - 6

TOR

December 2017

Sat, Dec 2 2017
CGY

Final
5 - 7

EDM
Wed, Dec 6 2017
EDM

Final
2 - 4

PHI
Sat, Dec 9 2017
MON

Final
2 - 6

EDM
Sun, Dec 10 2017
TOR

Final
1 - 0

EDM
Tue, Dec 12 2017
CBJ

Final
2 - 7

EDM
Thu, Dec 14 2017
EDM

Final
0 - 4

NAS
Sat, Dec 16 2017
MIN

Final
2 - 3

EDM
Mon, Dec 18 2017
EDM

Final
5 - 3

SJ
Thu, Dec 21 2017
EDM

Final
3 - 2

STL
Sat, Dec 23 2017
EDM

Final
4 - 1

MON
Wed, Dec 27 2017
WPG

Final
4 - 3

EDM
Fri, Dec 29 2017
EDM

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

CHI
Sun, Dec 31 2017
EDM

Final
0 - 5

WPG

January 2018

Tue, Jan 2 2018
EDM

Final
0 - 5

LA
Thu, Jan 4 2018
EDM

Final
2 - 1 (SO)

ANA
Sat, Jan 6 2018
DAL

Final
5 - 1

EDM
Sun, Jan 7 2018
CHI

Final
4 - 1

EDM
Tue, Jan 9 2018
NAS

Final
2 - 1

EDM
Fri, Jan 12 2018
ARI

Final
2 - 4

EDM
Sat, Jan 13 2018
VEG

Final
2 - 3 (OT)

EDM
Sat, Jan 20 2018
EDM

Final
5 - 2

VAN
Tue, Jan 23 2018
EDM

Final
0 - 5

BUF
Thu, Jan 25 2018
EDM

Final
4 - 3 (SO)

CGY

February 2018

Thu, Feb 1 2018
EDM

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

COL
Mon, Feb 5 2018
EDM

Final
6 - 2

TB
Wed, Feb 7 2018
LA

Final
5 - 2

EDM
Fri, Feb 9 2018
ANA

Final
3 - 2

EDM
Sat, Feb 10 2018
SJ

Final
6 - 4

EDM
Mon, Feb 12 2018
EDM

Final
5 - 7

FLA
Thu, Feb 15 2018
VEG

Final
4 - 1

EDM
Sat, Feb 17 2018
ARI

Final
1 - 0

EDM
Sun, Feb 18 2018
COL

Final
2 - 4

EDM
Tue, Feb 20 2018
EDM

Final
2 - 3

BOS
Thu, Feb 22 2018
EDM

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

COL
Sat, Feb 24 at 8:00 pm MST @
LA
Sun, Feb 25 at 6:00 pm MST @
ANA
Tue, Feb 27 at 8:30 pm MST @
SJ

March 2018

Thu, Mar 1 at 7:00 pm MST VS
NAS
Sat, Mar 3 at 8:30 pm MST VS
NYR
Mon, Mar 5 at 7:00 pm MST VS
ARI
Thu, Mar 8 at 7:00 pm MST VS
NYI
Sat, Mar 10 at 8:00 pm MST VS
MIN
Tue, Mar 13 at 7:00 pm MDT @
CGY
Wed, Mar 14 at 7:30 pm MDT VS
SJ
Sat, Mar 17 at 12:00 pm MDT @
FLA
Sun, Mar 18 at 3:00 pm MDT @
TB
Tue, Mar 20 at 5:00 pm MDT @
CAR
Thu, Mar 22 at 5:30 pm MDT @
OTT
Sat, Mar 24 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
LA
Sun, Mar 25 at 7:30 pm MDT VS
ANA
Tue, Mar 27 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
CBJ
Thu, Mar 29 at 8:00 pm MDT @
VAN
Sat, Mar 31 at 8:00 pm MDT @
CGY

April 2018

Mon, Apr 2 at 6:00 pm MDT @
MIN
Thu, Apr 5 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
VEG
Sat, Apr 7 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
VAN