Edmonton Oilers Schedule 2018-19

October 2018

Sat, Oct 6 2018
NJ

Final
5 - 2

EDM
Thu, Oct 11 2018
BOS

Final
4 - 1

EDM
Sat, Oct 13 2018
NYR

Final
1 - 2

EDM
Tue, Oct 16 2018
WPG

Final
4 - 5 (OT)

EDM
Thu, Oct 18 2018
EDM

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

BOS
Sat, Oct 20 2018
EDM

Final
0 - 3

NAS
Tue, Oct 23 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
PIT
Thu, Oct 25 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
WAS
Sat, Oct 27 at 1:00 pm MDT @
NAS
Sun, Oct 28 at 4:00 pm MDT @
CHI
Tue, Oct 30 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
MIN

November 2018

Thu, Nov 1 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
CHI
Sat, Nov 3 at 5:00 pm MDT @
DET
Mon, Nov 5 at 5:00 pm MST @
WAS
Tue, Nov 6 at 5:30 pm MST @
TB
Thu, Nov 8 at 5:00 pm MST @
FLA
Sun, Nov 11 at 7:30 pm MST VS
COL
Tue, Nov 13 at 7:00 pm MST VS
MON
Sat, Nov 17 at 8:00 pm MST @
CGY
Sun, Nov 18 at 6:00 pm MST VS
VEG
Tue, Nov 20 at 8:30 pm MST @
SJ
Fri, Nov 23 at 2:00 pm MST @
ANA
Sun, Nov 25 at 8:30 pm MST @
LA
Tue, Nov 27 at 7:00 pm MST VS
DAL
Thu, Nov 29 at 7:00 pm MST VS
LA

December 2018

Sat, Dec 1 at 8:00 pm MST VS
VEG
Mon, Dec 3 at 6:30 pm MST @
DAL
Wed, Dec 5 at 6:00 pm MST @
STL
Fri, Dec 7 at 7:00 pm MST VS
MIN
Sun, Dec 9 at 7:00 pm MST VS
CGY
Tue, Dec 11 at 7:00 pm MST @
COL
Thu, Dec 13 at 6:00 pm MST @
WPG
Fri, Dec 14 at 7:00 pm MST VS
PHI
Sun, Dec 16 at 8:00 pm MST @
VAN
Tue, Dec 18 at 7:00 pm MST VS
STL
Sat, Dec 22 at 8:00 pm MST VS
TB
Thu, Dec 27 at 7:00 pm MST VS
VAN
Sat, Dec 29 at 2:00 pm MST VS
SJ
Mon, Dec 31 at 7:00 pm MST VS
WPG

January 2019

Wed, Jan 2 at 7:30 pm MST @
ARI
Sat, Jan 5 at 8:00 pm MST @
LA
Sun, Jan 6 at 6:00 pm MST @
ANA
Tue, Jan 8 at 8:30 pm MST @
SJ
Thu, Jan 10 at 7:00 pm MST VS
FLA
Sat, Jan 12 at 8:00 pm MST VS
ARI
Mon, Jan 14 at 7:00 pm MST VS
BUF
Wed, Jan 16 at 8:00 pm MST @
VAN
Sat, Jan 19 at 8:00 pm MST VS
CGY
Sun, Jan 20 at 7:30 pm MST VS
CAR
Tue, Jan 22 at 7:00 pm MST VS
DET

February 2019

Sat, Feb 2 at 11:00 am MST @
PHI
Sun, Feb 3 at 12:00 pm MST @
MON
Tue, Feb 5 at 7:00 pm MST VS
CHI
Thu, Feb 7 at 6:00 pm MST @
MIN
Sat, Feb 9 at 5:00 pm MST VS
SJ
Wed, Feb 13 at 6:00 pm MST @
PIT
Fri, Feb 15 at 5:30 pm MST @
CAR
Sat, Feb 16 at 5:00 pm MST @
NYI
Tue, Feb 19 at 7:00 pm MST VS
ARI
Thu, Feb 21 at 7:00 pm MST VS
NYI
Sat, Feb 23 at 8:00 pm MST VS
ANA
Mon, Feb 25 at 6:00 pm MST @
NAS
Wed, Feb 27 at 5:00 pm MST @
TOR
Thu, Feb 28 at 5:30 pm MST @
OTT

March 2019

Sat, Mar 2 at 12:00 pm MST @
CBJ
Mon, Mar 4 at 5:00 pm MST @
BUF
Thu, Mar 7 at 7:00 pm MST VS
VAN
Sat, Mar 9 at 5:00 pm MST VS
TOR
Mon, Mar 11 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
NYR
Wed, Mar 13 at 7:30 pm MDT VS
NJ
Sat, Mar 16 at 8:00 pm MDT @
ARI
Sun, Mar 17 at 8:00 pm MDT @
VEG
Tue, Mar 19 at 6:00 pm MDT @
STL
Thu, Mar 21 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
CBJ
Sat, Mar 23 at 2:00 pm MDT VS
OTT
Tue, Mar 26 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
LA
Thu, Mar 28 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
DAL
Sat, Mar 30 at 8:00 pm MDT VS
ANA

April 2019

Mon, Apr 1 at 8:00 pm MDT @
VEG
Tue, Apr 2 at 7:00 pm MDT @
COL
Thu, Apr 4 at 7:00 pm MDT VS
SJ
Sat, Apr 6 at 8:00 pm MDT @
CGY