Kailer Yamamoto and Phillip Broberg are among the latest Edmonton Oilers to hit the ice at Rogers Place.
Those two, along with Adam Larsson, Gaetan Haas, Joakim Nygard and Cooper Marody were among the new faces getting their feet beneath them. Yesterday, Jujhar Khaira and Andreas Athanasiou hit the ice joining a long list of others.
So far, here’s who we know have taken part in phase two activities at Rogers Place: Connor McDavid, Leon Draisaitl, Darnell Nurse, Zack Kassian, Ryan Nugent-Hopkins, Matt Benning, Ethan Bear, Patrick Russell, Alex Chiasson, Kris Russel, Tyler Benson and Stuart Skinner.
On Twitter: @zjlaing